Duncan Suzuki

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Staff

Susan Carter
Publisher

Editorial

J. R. Schrader
Editor Emeritus

                       Sarah Bradbury
Managing Editor – sarah@southwesttimes.com

Melinda Williams
News Editor – melinda@southwesttimes.com

                       David Gravely
Sports Editor – sports@southwesttimes.com

Shannon Watkins
Reporter – shannon@southwesttimes.com

Angie Repass
Composition Manager – angie@southwesttimes.com                         


You may contact our editorial staff by emailing editor@southwesttimes.com.

To submit an obituary, email obits@southwesttimes.com.

Advertising

Vanessa Young
Advertising Director
advertising@southwesttimes.com

Jarrod Midkiff
Graphic Design and Project Manager

Verona Dalton
Advertising Executive
advertising@southwesttimes.com

Office Management

Tonya Petty
Circulation Manager
circulation@southwesttimes.com

Angela Reed
Customer Service Relations

Press Room

Ray Carhart
Press Manager